Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: @ Valley Eldercare
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: at Valley 4000
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: @ Valley Eldercare
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: at Valley 4000
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: @ Valley Eldercare
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: at Valley 4000
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: @ Valley Eldercare
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: at Valley 4000
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: @ Valley Eldercare
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: at Valley 4000
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    @ Valley Eldercare

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    at Valley 4000

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    @ Valley Eldercare

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    at Valley 4000

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    @ Valley Eldercare

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    at Valley 4000

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    @ Valley Eldercare

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    at Valley 4000

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    @ Valley Eldercare

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    at Valley 4000